Clyde Street

Learning, Teaching, Performing

WP 5k Mongarlowe

1 Comment

I read Sara Rosso’s post about the WP 5K collaborative exercise day on 10 April.

I think it is a great idea.

I did not have a MapMyWalk account to plan my route so I signed up this weekend. I was impressed by the functionality the site offered.

My planned run is in the village of Mongarlowe in New South Wales, Australia.

Main street Mongarlowe:

The route:

I look forward to hearing about how the 80 Automatticians in 62 cities enjoy their day.

Photo Credit

No Help for Giusto Cerutti

Author: Keith Lyons

Clyde Street has been my WordPress blog since June 2008. I write about learning, teaching and performing.

One thought on “WP 5k Mongarlowe

  1. I can relate to that cyclist! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

