Clyde Street

Learning, Teaching, Performing

Writing Centres and Personal Flourishing

1 Comment

I enjoyed hearing news of Centrelink’s mobile service to the community and wrote about it.

I have been thinking about personal flourishing since writing a post about mobility and engagement.

My thoughts were accelerated by news of a Sydney Story Factory (via an interview with Tim Dick on the Book Show).

That interview led me to 826 Valencia in San Francisco and Dave Eggers‘ work.

… and then on to the Hackney Pirates!

How did I miss all this stuff … particularly the pirate part?

Photo Credits

826 Valencia

Next to 826 Valencia

Author: Keith Lyons

Clyde Street has been my WordPress blog since June 2008. I write about learning, teaching and performing.

One thought on “Writing Centres and Personal Flourishing

  1. Pingback: Writing Centres and Personal Flourishing | Γονείς σε Δράση

Leave a Reply

