Clyde Street

Learning, Teaching, Performing

Silent Singing

Leave a comment

I received a great link to a YouTube video today.

The video was uploaded by Sally Mathes to YouTube in 2008.

When I watched it today I was 7,397,153 to view it. There were 2628 comments about it, 11511 liked it and 206 did not.

I really enjoyed the virtuosity of the performers and the humour they created. What great senses of timing too.

I liked the idea of a song for all sizes and voices. I hope you do too!

Author: Keith Lyons

Clyde Street has been my WordPress blog since June 2008. I write about learning, teaching and performing.

Leave a Reply

