Clyde Street

Learning, Teaching, Performing

Wiki Ways: Collaborating to Flourish

1 Comment

I have an opportunity to make a presentation in the Day 2 program of the IASI Workshop in Leipzig.

This is a pdf copy of my slides 110629 IASIL Wiki Presentation

This is an m4v copy of my slides (apologies for the out-of-synch voice recording).

Notes about the format of the presentation: I used Keynote as the authoring tool with the record narration function. When I exported the presentation to .mov and m4v both formats have a mismatch between voice and text. I did upload the presentation to Slideshare with voice but have changed this to pdf because of the asynchronous voice over!

QR Code for this post

Author: Keith Lyons

Clyde Street has been my WordPress blog since June 2008. I write about learning, teaching and performing.

One thought on “Wiki Ways: Collaborating to Flourish

  1. Pingback: IASI 2011: Afternoon Session Day 2 « Clyde Street

Leave a Reply

